Welcome / Bienvenue

A Fundraiser for the Alliance Française USA Network

About this Online Auction

Thanks very much for the wonderful participation of bidders from throughout the U.S. The auction is now closed! Look for the next auction is 2022.

Browse and buy before Thanksgiving 2021 for the perfect gift for the Francophones and Francophiles in your life (including you)! Choose from the top immersion programs in France, authentic made-in-Europe art, technology, food/restaurants and more. All bidders are welcome! Scroll down to see the items.

All proceeds benefit the USA network of 100+ Alliance Française chapters. The proceeds from this event will be dedicated to a national grants program, so your bidding will directly benefit Alliance Française chapters in the U.S.

Bidding is online only and will end on November 23 at 8pm Pacific, 10pm Central, 11pm Eastern. Within three days of the close, most physical items will be sent by UPS (books will be mailed via USPS book rate). Item certificates will be emailed or mailed. Shipping costs are covered by the organization. Sorry, no shipping of physical items to outside the USA.

Auction Preview




Loading Preview...